• Home
  • About Us
  • Retreats
  • Chapters
  • Training
  • Español
  • Contact Us
  • Support ACTS

Board of Directors


Cesar Valenzuela - President

Janet Pollock - Vice President

Donna Respondek Frick - Treasurer 

Barbara Biri - Secretary



Dcn. Mark Arnold

Rev. Lawrence Christian, Vicar General, Archdiocese of San Antonio

Rosario Crutchfield

Benny Fernandez

Debra Garza 

Robert Holzman

Richard Kaminski

Dr. Hector L. Nevarez

J. Xavier Olivo

Fr. Ron Rolheiser, OMI, President, Oblate School of Theology

Brad Stach

Brenda Trevino

Luis Villarreal

Russ Weil

Most Rev. Patrick Zurek, DD, Bishop of Amarillo




Support ACTS
© 2015 - 2019 ACTS Missions - All Rights Reserved.
**ACTS Missions safeguards any and all contact information provided to us. We do not sell information to outside parties.**